Deleted Orders

Access this  menu option from the main  Menu-->Order Processing-->Deleted Orders.

Orders may be deleted for several reasons in a facility's daily operations to properly balance owner accounts.  Although the order is removed from the Owner Purchase History, data can still be found about the order from the Deleted Orders menu.

Deleted Orders cannot be reinstated and would have to be recreated if deleted accidentally, however, the information needed can be found using this feature.  This page will show the last 50 deleted orders.

Deleted orders 1.png (274 KB)


When an order is deleted:
Any associated boarding, daycare, or other packages purchased in the order will be marked as deleted.

Any boarding, daycare, or other package uses will need to be evaluated. If the use needs to be removed from the package history, disassociate it from the line item prior to deleting the order. Once the order is deleted, any associated boarding, daycare, or other package uses will need to be updated manually when applicable. 

 

 

Last Modified: Thursday, May 05, 2022 at 06:12 PM