Delete An Owner

To delete an owner information from the system go the right side menu under Owners & Pets--> Modify Existing Owner.  You can search for an owner by first name, last name, phone numbers or email address. 

                  

Note:  Owners and pets are never really deleted, only marked inactive.  They will show up on historical searches in the reports and billing.  There is also an option to "undelete" them.  To find a deleted owner, use the "Undelete Owner" link found in the menu under Owners & Pets--> Undelete Owner.  Click on the search box for a list of all deleted owners.

     

 

The "Owner & Pet Report" can be found on the right side menu under Reports-->Owner/Pet Report.  

 

 

 

Last Modified: Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 08:07 PM